alt

Chairman
Rudy Loney, 
CCIC
Vice President Financial Services, 
Retail Distribution
MetLife Auto & Home (Retired)
PO Box 4791
Alpharetta, GA  30023
Tel:(770) 231-2138
E-mail:
 rloney@naaia.org

alt 

Vice Chair

Leslie L. Skinner-Leslie
Vice-President
of Marketing and Operations
Haywood and Fleming Associates
650 South Lake Street
Gary, IN 46403
Tel:(219) 938-5025
Fax:(219) 938-0230
E-mail:
leslie@naaia.org


 

alt

Treasurer
Bobby R. Ford

Account Executive
Travelers Insurance Co.
1301 E. Collins Blvd.
Richardson, TX 75081
Tel:(214) 570-6227
E-mail:bford@naaia.org

Image

Secretary By-Laws/Policies Chair
Mona T. Carter

National Policy Development Executive
National Council on Compensation Insurance, Inc. 901 Peninsula Corp. Cir.
Boca Raton, FL  33487
Tel:(561) 893-3045
Fax:(561) 893-5419
E-mail:
mcarter@naaia.org

Tillman, Jerald.jpg

Founder of NAAIA
Jerald L. Tillman, LUTCF
J.L. Tillman Insurance Agency
4010 Executive Park Dr., Ste 406
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Tel:(513) 733-8732
Fax:(513) 769-3255
E-mail:
jtillman@naaia.org

DIRECTORS

alt 

Agency Development Chair

Ronald Allen
Founder/President
A Allen Insurance Agency
790 Royal St George Dr, Suite 141
Naperville, IL 60563
Tel:(773) 213-0010
Fax: (202) 478-5181
E-mail: rallen@naaia.org

 

alt

Chapter Development Chair

Machelle Allums,
CPCU, CIC, ARM, CRM, MBA
Union Standard Insurance
10810 Executive Center Drive, Suite 205
Little Rock, AK 72211
Tel:(501) 707-6518
E-mail:mallums@naaia.org

 

alt 

Public Relations Chair
Nakia Banister

Strategy & Sales Development, Individual Life Insurance

Prudential Financial

213 Washington Street, Floor 18

Newark, NJ 07102

Tel:(973) 802-6131

E-mail: nbanister@naaia.org

 

NAAIA BRIGGS HEADSHOT.JPG

 

Nominations & Elections Chair
Charles Briggs, JD
Senior Vice President
Marsh Risk Consulting
600 Renaissance Center Suite 2100
Detroit, MI 48243
Tel:(313) 393-6808
Fax:(313) 393-6755
E-mail:
charlesbriggs@naaia.org

 

 


NAAIA Daneen Carroll Photo.JPG 

 

Membership Chair
Daneen L. Carroll 

Sr. National Affairs Consultant, Government Relations
Insurance Services Office, Inc.

Tel:(201) 469-2667

E-mail:
dcarroll@naaia.org  

 

 

 alt

Programming/Conference Chair
Monique Gaskins
DI & LTC Specialist
MassMutual Financial Group
3975 Fair Ridge Dr., Suite 315N
Fairfax, VA 22033
Tel:(703) 218-6712
E-mail:mgaskins@naaia.org  

 

 

Hilson, Charles.jpg

InVEST Champion Chair

Charles E. Hilson , CIC
CEO
GBG, Inc.
40 W. 162nd Street
South Holland, IL 60473
Tel:(708) 333-3378
Fax:(708) 333-3387
E-mail:
chilson@naaia.org

 

Donald   Johnson.jpg

Corporate Counsel
Aimee D. Griffin, JD, LLM 
The Griffin Firm, PLLC
1353 Sheridan Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
Tel:(202) 379-4738
Fax:(202) 618-4489
E-mail: aimee@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Click Here to View Past NAAIA Leaders

NAAIA
National Board of Directors – 2012-2013
Revised:7/24/13